Join Our Telegram Channel

Asake – Work Of Art Album (Ep)
By on June 17th, 2023. Album

Asake, a multi-talented Nigerian singer, composer, and YBNL signee, has won over fans with his eagerly awaited sophomore smash album titled “Work Of Art Album.”

Asake latest CD serves as evidence of both his musical skill and his prowess in collaborating with musicians of various origins and musical styles. The album’s captivating lyrics and melodic beats will appeal to fans of Afrobeats and other genres.

Additionally, Olamide, a renowned Nigerian rapper, singer, and the creator of YBNL Nation, makes a cameo appearance on track 14 of this new exhilarating album, “Work Of Art Album,” which features 14 great tunes.

You’ll be drawn in by this fresh music selection, no doubt. If you enjoy good music, you can also add it to your favorites.

1. Asake – Olorum

2. Asake – Awodi

3. Asake – Sunshine

4. Asake – Mogbe

5. Asake – Basquiat

6. Asake – What’s Up My G

7. Asake – I Believe

8. Asake – Introduction

9. Asake – Remember

10. Asake – Lonely At The Top

11. Asake – Great Guy

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
dj112 mix

Dj112 is a Deejay also a blogger and a producer.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Hottest Song