Join Our Telegram Channel

Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations Album (EP)
By on November 21st, 2023. Album

Record producer and exceptionally talented Nigerian musician Balloranking celebrates his birthday with the release of the amazing “Ghetto Vibrations EP,” a brand-new EP.

Six incredible tracks from this new collection of songs highlight his musical prowess and include features from popular Nigerian rap artist ODUMODUBLVCK, rave-worthy Nigerian musician and Plutomania main act Shallipopi, accomplished Nigerian musician HotKid, and exceptionally gifted Nigerian singer-songwriter Rasaqi NFG.

Furthermore, you ought to add this new batch of music to your playlist of favorites.

The Ghetto Vibrations EP by Balloranking has the following track list.

1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis

2. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light ft. ODUMODUBLVCK

3. Balloranking – My Darling ft. Dwillsharmony

4. Balloranking – Don Perignon ft. Shallipopi

5. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga

6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) ft. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
dj112 mix

Dj112 is a Deejay also a blogger and a producer.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Hottest Song