The highly talented Nigerian rapper and musician Davolee has finally released his long-awaited masterpiece, “Na My Shoe I Buckle Ep.”

Additionally, this brand-new masterpiece, “Na My Shoe I Buckle Ep,” has 11 breathtaking tunes with contributions from Zlatan, Otega, Lemon Adisa, and Olafaya.

Below is a track listing for Davolee’s Na My Shoe I Buckle EP.

1. Davolee – Bánú so

2. Davolee – Change Moni

3. Davolee – Back ft. Lemon Adisa & Olafaya

4. Davolee – Madiba

5. Davolee – 4Million Places

6. Davolee – Black Jesus

7. Davolee – I PRAY