Joeboy – Body & Soul Album (Ep)

Nigerian afrobeat musician and emPawa Africa signee Joeboy releases his latest body of work under the title “Body & Soul Album.”

Additionally, the “Body & Soul Album” is a brand-new body of work that has guest appearances from popular American rapper and actor Ludacris as well as BNXN, a.k.a. Buju, Odumodublvck, Ckay, Oxlade, and Kemena.

1. Joeboy – Normally Ft. BNXN fka Buju & Odumodublvck

2. Joeboy – Check My Phone

3. Joeboy – Lose Ya

4. Joeboy – Interlude (Oli Ekun)

5. Joeboy – Wetin Be Love Ft. Ckay

6. Joeboy – Woman Ft. Oxlade

7. Joeboy – Chicken Spice & Curry Ft. Ludacris


Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment