Join Our Telegram Channel

Mayorkun – Love.. For Free (EP)
By on October 20th, 2023. Album

Mayorkun, a professional singer, songwriter, and keyboardist from Nigeria, has just released a new song titled “Love.. For Free.”

Additionally, the brand-new album “Love.. For Free” has a feature from South African rapper and record producer Blxckie and features a classic collection of five sizzling smash songs that are sure to delight fans and listeners.

This new piece of art deserves to be on your list of favorites if you enjoy and value good music.

See Mayorkun’s Love.. For Free EP track listing below.

1. Mayorkun – Lose Control ft. Blxckie

2. Mayorkun – Thermo

3. Mayorkun – My Energy

4. Mayorkun – For Daddy

5. Mayorkun – Lowkey!

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
dj112 mix

Dj112 is a Deejay also a blogger and a producer.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Hottest Song