Mizzle – Now You Know EP (Album)

Download this hot EP “Now You Know Ep(Album)” from talented Nigerian artist Mizzle.

Talented Nigeria artist Mizzle come up with another album title Now You Know Ep(Album). We believe this album will serve you better, dj112mix.com will always update you with good music and this is one of them, without wasting too much time, click any of the tracks below to download now.

1. Mizzle – Bangerz

2. Mizzle – Omoyi

3. Mizzle – Plastic


4. Mizzle ft. Odumodublvck – Too Sure

5. Mizzle – Find My Way

Download and drop a comment below



Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment