Mohbad – Blessed Album (Ep)

Mohbad, a phenomenally talented Nigerian singer and composer, presents a brand-new, breathtaking music compilation titled “Blessed Ep.”

Additionally, the “Blessed Ep” from this brand-new album contains eight gorgeous songs with appearances from Bella Shmurda and Zlatan, two well-known Nigerian musicians.

Additionally, this masterwork features upbeat music that will undoubtedly make you groove.

1. Mohbad – Beast & Peace

2. Mohbad – Sabi

3. Mohbad – Account Balance ft. Zlatan

4. Mohbad – Omo Mi

5. Mohbad – Blessing

6. Mohbad – La Pio Pio

7. Mohbad – Pariwo ft. Bella Shmurda

8. Mohbad – Ask About Me

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *