Otega, a well-known Nigerian hip-hop recording artist and songwriter, has joined forces with Jaido P, a master of Nigerian rap, to release a brand-new music compilation titled “Neighbors.”

Six thrilling pieces from their newest album, “Neighbors,” which features six talented musicians, are featured.

1. Otega – Life ft. Jaido P

2. Otega – Questions ft. Jaido P

3. Otega – Gbemilo ft. Jaido P

4. Otega – Tinini Tanana ft. Jaido P

5. Otega – Damn IT ft. Jaido P