PaBrymo – City Boy (Ep)

Popular Nigerian afrobeat musician PaBrymo has released his eagerly awaited songs collection titled “City Boy Ep.”

The “City Boy Ep” new release features Seyi Vibez, Odumodublvck, Minz, and Rasaqi NFG on a total of 5 beautiful tracks.

1. PaBrymo – City Boiz Ft. Rasaqi NFG

2. PaBrymo – Utunu

3. PaBrymo – Doko Ft. Minz

4. PaBrymo – Jajo Ft. Seyi Vibez

5. PaBrymo – Dey Play Ft. Odumodublvck 

Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment