Rexxie – Big Time EP

Download this hot EP “Big Time EP” from Nigeria talented artist Rexxie

Talented Nigeria artist Rexxie come up with another album and he title this one Big Time EP. The album carry 7 tracks. We believe this album will serve you better, will always update you with good music and this is one of them, without wasting too much time, click any of the tracks below to download now.


1. Rexxie – Asiko (Big Time) Ft. Lojay

2. Rexxie – Slow Whine Ft. Minz & Runtown

3. Rexxie – Dinero Ft. Alpha P & Azanti


4. Rexxie – Fallacy Ft. Teni & Sarkodie


5. Rexxie – Taka Oshi Ft. Berri Tiga

6. Rexxie – Credit Score Ft. Zlatan & NSG

7. Rexxie – Again Ft. Backroad Gee

Don’t forget to comment, your comment is important to us.

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *