Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come Album (EP)

Seyi Vibez, a phenomenally talented recording artist from Nigeria, has released a brand-new, exhilarating music compilation titled “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come.”

Additionally, “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” is a brand-new music compilation that includes 11 excellent songs with contributions from Young Jonn, Focalistic, Russ, and Jibrille.

This music selection has upbeat songs that will undoubtedly make you groove.

1. Seyi Vibez – Kingdom

2. Seyi Vibez – For the Gods

3. Seyi Vibez – Dejavu

4. Seyi Vibez – Fuji Interlude

5. Seyi Vibez – Gangsta (Remix) ft. Russ & Jibrille

6. Seyi Vibez – Suddenly ft. Young Jonn

7. Seyi Vibez – Money Matter ft. Focalistic

8. Seyi Vibez – Blacka Rhythm

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *