The CEO of Plutomania Records and a very gifted musician from Nigeria named Shallipopi has finally released his much anticipated debut album, “Presido La Pluto Album.”

On the other hand, this recently released first album features 13 incredible hit songs with compelling melodies and memorable lyrics.

This set of tunes, which includes features from Tekno, Zerry DL, and ODUMODUBLVCK, is likely to captivate his devoted fan base and music lovers.

Similarly, if you want to relax and groove to the music, this new CD is a fantastic option.

Shallipopi’s track list for the album Presido La Pluto is below.

Shallipopi – Never Ever

Shallipopi – Cast ft. ODUMODUBLVCK

Shallipopi – More Than Me

Shallipopi – Eazy

Shallipopi – Wet On Me ft. Zerry DL

Shallipopi – IYO

Shallipopi – Over The Seas ft. Focalistic

Shallipopi – Jungle

Shallipopi – Jonze

Shallipopi – Evil Receive

Shallipopi – Things on Things

Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

Tekno – So What? ft. Shallipopi