Shatta Wale – Maali EP (Album)

Download this hot Album “Maali EP” from talented Ghanaian artist Shatter Wale.

Talented Ghanaian artist Shatter Wale come up with another album and he title Maali EP. The album contain 10 tracks. We believe this album will serve you better, will always update you with good music and this is one of them, without wasting too much time, click any of the tracks below to download now.

1. Shatta Wale – Taking It

2. Shatta Wale – Inner Real Life


3. Shatta Wale – Heartless

4. Shatta Wale – They Will Know


5. Shatta Wale – Did My Time

6. Shatta Wale – Africa Kyle

7. Shatta Wale – Killa Weapon

8. Shatta Wale – Mansa Musa Money Ft. Vybz Kartel

9. Shatta Wale – Show Mi

10. Shatta Wale – Richer Than Last Year

Don’t forget to comment, your comment is important to us.



Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment