For the listening pleasure of his followers and music enthusiasts, well-known Nigerian recording and performing artist T.I. BLAZE releases “Dangerous Wavy Baby Ep,” a brand-new amazing music compilation.

With contributions from Mr. Eazi, Blaqbonez, Lojay, Balloranking, and Magixx, a very gifted musician from Nigeria, this body of work, “Dangerous Wavy Baby,” contains a total of 7 superb tunes that demonstrate his musical abilities.

1. T.I BLAZE – Daddy Yo ft. Lojay

2. T.I BLAZE – On D Low ft. Mr Eazi

3. T.I BLAZE – Popori ft. Balloranking

4. T.I BLAZE – Looku Looku ft. Magixx

5. T.I BLAZE – Chop Am

6. T.I BLAZE – Wire