Join Our Telegram Channel

Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend Album
By on May 18th, 2023. Album

Wande Coal, a multi-award winning musician from Nigeria, has released his eagerly awaited music album named “Legend Or No Legend.”

Additionally, the recently released album “Legend Or No Legend” features appearances from legendary Nigerian singer Wizkid, well-known Nigerian rapper and YBNL headlining act Olamide, as well as Fireboy DML, a Nigerian music sensation, and T-Pain, an American rapper and record producer. The album also features 13 remarkable tracks.

1. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal

2. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy

3. Wande Coal – Dues

4. Wande Coal – E Choke

5. Wande Coal – Streets Ft. T-Pain

6. Wande Coal – Ebelebe Ft. Wizkid

7. Wande Coal – Genesis

8. Wande Coal – Jabo Ft. Fireboy DML

9. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba

10. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love



Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
dj112 mix

Dj112 is a Deejay also a blogger and a producer.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Hottest Song