The outstanding Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer 1da Banton has released his newest studio effort, the “1Da Shall Never End EP.”

Additionally, the “1Da Shall Never End EP” contains 4 breathtaking songs and features a guest appearance from the incredibly talented German musical group, 255

Track List

1. 1da Banton – Omotola

2. 1da Banton – No Love In Lagos ft. 255

3. 1da Banton – Nibolowa

4. 1da Banton – Family