Ayox, a talented recording artist and performer from Nigeria, has released his much-anticipated debut EP, titled “Last Son of a Widow.”

The new album “Last Son Of A Widow” also includes a bonus track with catchy melodies and memorable lyrics, as well as a classic collection of seven spine-chilling songs.

Tekno, a well-known Nigerian singer and record producer, and Zlatan, a powerful Nigerian rapper and the CEO of Zanku Records, both make guest appearances.

Fans of music should put this brand-new, gorgeous endeavor on their short list of favorites.

Below is the track listing for Ayox’s Last Son of a Widow EP.

1. Ayox – Early 20s

2. Ayox – Ashewo Boy ft. Tekno

3. Ayox – Radar

4. Ayox – Into Shards

5. Ayox – Need You To Stay

6. Ayox – Walking Dead (Alternative Version)

7. Ayox – Walking Dead ft. Zlatan