Award-winning singer and songwriter Seyi Shay, who was born in England but now calls Nigeria home, has captivated her fans with a brand-new music collection titled “Feels Like Home (Mixtape Vol.1).”

Four stunning music make up the “Feels Like Home (Mixtape Vol.1)” compilation. The songs in this compilation are well-written, with captivating melodies and appealing lyrics for fans and music enthusiasts to enjoy.

MIGZ, Ariel, and J Rose make guest appearances.

Seyi Shay’s Feels Like Home Vol. 1 EP track listing is below.

1. Seyi Shay – Doing Me ft. MIGZ & Ariel

2. Seyi Shay – Lamba

3. Seyi Shay – For The Streets ft. J.Rose

4. Seyi Shay – Bobo