Crayon – Trench to Triumph Album (EP)

The incredibly brilliant Mavins Record signee and Nigerian singer-songwriter Crayon has released a brand-new, remarkable music collection called “Trench to Triumph Album.”

Ayra Starr, Victony, Magixx, and the Yaba Buluku Boyz make guest appearances on this new music compilation, “Trench to Triumph,” which contains a total of 13 incredible tracks that showcase his musical abilities.

1. Crayon – Calvary Kid

2. Crayon – Trench Kid ft. Oxlade

3. Crayon – Ngozi ft. Ayra Starr

4. Crayon – You vs You ft. Magixx

5. Crayon – Super Woman

6. Crayon – Adey

7. Crayon – L’Eko

8. Crayon – Wetin Go Be

9. Crayon – Good Day

10. Crayon – Mo Dupe

11. Crayon – The One (Chop Life) Ft. Yaba Buluku Boyz

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *