Nigerian rapper, songwriter, and performer Erigga has demonstrated his musical prowess with the release of his much awaited album, “Family Time Album.”

Furthermore, this album features 17 captivating tracks, featuring cameos from notable Filipino singer-songwriters and actresses Kyla, Zlatan, the CEO of Zanku Records and a renowned rap artist from Nigeria, Victor AD, a musical prodigy from Nigeria, gifted hip-hop artists EL Corizo, Gee Baller, and Yung6ix, and Nigerian afrobeat sensations like Savage, EBII, and Krista.

Track listing for Erigga’s album Family Time is below.

1. Erigga – Broken In Two ft. Kyla

2. Erigga – Family Time ft. Victor AD & Zlatan

3. Erigga – Wide Awake ft. El Corizo, Gee Baller & Yung6ix

4. Erigga – EL Classico ft. Savage

5. Erigga – Too Fresh ft. EbII

6. Erigga – Good Girl No Dey Pay

7. Erigga – Glasses In The Air

8. Erigga – Tinke

9. Erigga – Saddest Days

10. Erigga – First Taking

11. Erigga – My Entitled Brother (Interlude)

12. Erigga – Area & Entitlements

13. Erigga – God

14. Erigga – Strong Warning (Outro)

15. Erigga – Pot Of Stew