Zoro, the master of Nigerian indigenous rap and composer, has released a brand-new album titled “Sound Check EP.”

Furthermore, this brand-new masterpiece includes ten incredible hit songs including Mayokun, Chike, Mohbad, Ajebo Hustlers, and Cheque.

Furthermore, you ought to add this fresh body of work to your list of favorites.

Below is the Sound Check EP tracklist by Zoro.

Zoro – Alusi in Balmain

Zoro – Foaf ft. Chike

Zoro – Easy

Zoro – M.A.D ft. Mohbad

Zoro – Hold Me Down

Zoro – Young Wild And Taken

Zoro – Enroute ft. Ajebo Hustlers

Zoro – Enroute ft. Ajebo Hustlers

Zoro – Vacay ft. Cheque

Zoro – Pray