Join Our Telegram Channel

Harrysong – God Amongst Men (Album)
By on June 24th, 2023. Album

Harrysong, a seasoned Nigerian musician and the CEO of Alter Plate Music, has discovered a brand-new masterpiece titled “God Amongst Men Album.”

Additionally, the “God Amongst Men Album,” a brand-new project, contains a total of 15 beautiful songs without any appearances from Olamide, Fireboy DML, Camidoh, Majeeed, Nandy, Kolaboy, or the others.

This fresh work of art will definitely draw you in. If you enjoy good music, you can even add it to your favorites list.

1. Harrysong – One Bottle

2. Harrysong – Naughty You

3. Harrysong – She Knows ft. Fireboy DML & Olamide

4. Harrysong – Tangerine ft. Demarco & DJ 3GGA

5. Harrysong – Tick Tock ft. Nandy

6. Harrysong – Fada

7. Harrysong – Sir

8. Harrysong – Alat

9. Harrysong – Madingo

10. Harrysong – Ejikelele

11. Harrysong – My Story

12. Harrysong – God Amongst Men (Intro)

13. Harrysong – Asante Ft. Majeeed & Camidoh

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
dj112 mix

Dj112 is a Deejay also a blogger and a producer.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Hottest Song