Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come Album (EP)

The enormously talented Nigerian musician and composer Seyi Vibez recently presented listeners with a brand-new music collection titled “Thy Kingdom Come.”

Phyno, a well-known Nigerian rapper and singer, as well as South African soprano Ami Faku, are featured on ten of the sweet-sounding songs in this new music collection, “Thy Kingdom Come Album.”

However, this masterwork features upbeat music that will undoubtedly make you groove.

1. Seyi Vibez – Man Of The Year

2. Seyi Vibez – Professor

3. Seyi Vibez – Hushpuppi

4. Seyi Vibez – Karma

5. Seyi Vibez – Migos

6. Seyi Vibez – Highlife interlude ft. Phyno

7. Seyi Vibez – Trumpet

8. Seyi Vibez – Flakky

9. Seyi Vibez – LOML ft. Ami Faku

10. Seyi Vibez – All The Time

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *