Magnito – I Am Dodo (Album)

Magnito, a very talented Nigerian rapper, singer, composer, and performer, has released his much awaited album, “I Am Dodo Album.”

Additionally, this brand-new album, “I Am Dodo Album,” has 13 outstanding songs with cameos from artists like Phyno, Iyanya, Falz, Sarkodie, Chinko Ekun, Dremo, and others.

Additionally, you’re likely to be enthralled by this recently unlocked record.

1. Magnito – I Like Money ft. Raquel Hage

2. Magnito – Man Dem ft. Brahym, Chinko Ekun, Chocho Oji & Muje Spark

3. Magnito – Kuta ft. Brymo

4. Magnito – I Be Your Mate ft. L Easy

5. Magnito – Hocus Pocus ft. Snr Morris

6. Magnito – Zengeh ft. Sarkodie

7. Magnito – Comot Eye ft. ODUMODUBLVCK, Dremo & Mint

8. Magnito – Mercedes ft. Falz & Hybrid

9. Magnito – Your Body ft. DJ Bobby, Nyanda & Iyanya

10. Magnito – Rush Us ft. 2slik, K-Proxzy & Big Smart

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *