Highly skilled Nigerian musician Mr. Eazi, who is also the CEO of Banku Record and emPawa Africa, astounds fans with his much anticipated album, “The Evil Genius Album.”

Furthermore, sixteen intriguing tracks comprise this new album, featuring performances by Grammy-winning Beninese singer-songwriter, actress, and activist Angelique Kidjo; formidable Nigerian singer and producer Tekno; Ghanaian female vocalist and actress Efya; rapidly rising Nigerian singer and music producer Whoisakin; and the South African music group Soweto Gospel Choir.

In the same way, you ought to add this latest work to your collection of favorites.

The track list for Mr. Eazi’s album Evil Genius is below.

Mr Eazi – Olúwa Jọ̀

Mr Eazi – Òròkórò ft. Angelique Kidjo

Mr Eazi – Notorious

Mr Eazi – Panadol

Mr Eazi – Jamboree ft. Tekno

Mr Eazi – Good Lovin’ ft. Efya

Mr Eazi – Lack Of Communication

Mr Eazi – Show Dem ft. Whoisakin

Mr Eazi – We Dey

Mr Eazi – Zuzulakate ft. Joeboy

Mr Eazi – Mandela