The highly regarded Nigerian musician, composer, and Mavins Record signee Rema dazzles his devoted followers with a brand-new, incredible extended play dubbed the “RAVAGE EP.”

Furthermore, this brand-new EP has a timeless assortment of songs with endearing melodies and catchy lyrics. These tunes are guaranteed to fascinate listeners and enthusiasts.


Tracklist for Rema’s RAVAGE EP is below.

Rema – Trouble Maker

Rema – DND

Rema – Smooth Criminal

Rema – Don’t Leave

Rema – Red Potion