Join Our Telegram Channel

Olamide – Unruly (Album)
By on August 9th, 2023. Album

Olamide, the head of YBNL Nation, is a well-known Nigerian rapper, singer, and song writer who recently released a major album titled “Unruly (Album).”

The eagerly anticipated music collection described above also includes fifteen (15) seductive tracks that will hook you in no time.

1. Olamide – Celebrate

2. Olamide – Jinja

3. Olamide – Problem

4. Olamide – Gaza

5. Olamide – Doom

6. Olamide – Come Alive ft. BNXN fka Buju

7. Olamide – Shibebe ft. Fireboy DML

8. Olamide – Mukulu ft. Rema

9. Olamide – Hardcore

10. Olamide – Supplier

11. Olamide – No Worries

12. Olamide – Street Jam

13. Olamide & CKay – Trumpet

14. Olamide – New Religion ft. Asake

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
dj112 mix

Dj112 is a Deejay also a blogger and a producer.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Hottest Song