Join Our Telegram Channel

Rord kelly – The paper Chasers (Album)
By on June 10th, 2023. Album

Rap superstar Rord Kelly, who was born in Nigeria, has pleasantly surprised his audience by releasing a brand-new music compilation titled “The paper Chasers.”

Additionally, “The Paper Chasers,” a brand-new music compilation, contains a total of 15 captivating tunes without a guest appearance.

Additionally, this music collection includes upbeat songs that will undoubtedly make you groove.

1. Rord kelly – No Excuse

2. Rord kelly – Ghosted

3. Rord kelly – Tribute to Grandma

4. Rord kelly – Woman

5. Rord kelly – My Thug Shit

6. Rord kelly – Weytin Belong To Caeser

7. Rord kelly – My Mother Jacinta

8. Rord kelly – Ndi Ogiriga

9. Rord kelly – 4 Days Ago

10. Rord kelly – Money Don Enter

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
dj112 mix

Dj112 is a Deejay also a blogger and a producer.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Hottest Song