Join Our Telegram Channel

Savage – That Uzere Boy Album (Ep)
By on July 8th, 2023. Album

Savage, a supremely gifted Nigerian afrobeats singer and songwriter, has released a brand-new, melodious album titled “That Uzere Boy.”

Additionally, “That Uzere Boy Album,” a brand-new music compilation, features 13 incredible tracks with cameos from Victony, PsychoYP, WurlD, King Perryy, Alpha P, Will Gittens, Blxckie, DJ Maphorisa J Molley, and SoTrap.

You’ll be drawn in by this fresh music selection, no doubt. If you enjoy good music, though, you can add it to your favorites.

1. Savage – Hozanna

2. Savage – Gangnam Style ft. Victony

3. Savage – Oil

4. Savage – Evil Spirit

5. Savage – Ki Lo Fe ft. Alpha P

6. Savage – My Sheri ft. Will Gittens

7. Savage – Vanity

8. Savage – Show You ft. WurlD

9. Savage – Benzo ft. J Molley & So Trap

10. Savage – Your Body

11. Savage – Majo ft. Blxckie & DJ Maphorisa

12. Savage – Concussion

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
dj112 mix

Dj112 is a Deejay also a blogger and a producer.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Hottest Song