Join Our Telegram Channel

Laycon – Bioba Album (Ep)
By on July 8th, 2023. Album

Laycon, a Nigerian singer and songwriter, has released a brand-new album of spine-tingling songs titled “Bioba Album.”

This brand-new body of work, the “Bioba Album,” consists of 13 amazing songs with guest appearances from renowned Nigerian singers Peruzzi, a DMW signee, and Oladapo, a household name in the country’s music industry.

Not to mention, you’re bound to be intrigued by this new music collection.

1. Laycon – Late Nights, Early Days ft. Oladapo

2. Laycon – Marathon

3. Laycon – Odumodu in a Picanto

4. Laycon – Trigger

5. Laycon – Peruzzi’s Interlude ft. Peruzzi

6. Laycon – Ze Roberto

7. Laycon – Manifest

8. Laycon – Bioba

9. Laycon – Hear the Rumours

10. Laycon – Remember Me

11. Laycon – Shine

12. Laycon – LOL

Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
dj112 mix

Dj112 is a Deejay also a blogger and a producer.

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.

Hottest Song